View the criteria for nominating a champion:

Congratulations to our Voyage to Excellence champions for 2020 and 2021. Champions are nominated by their peers for going above and beyond to uphold the standards of Mather’s cultural transformation program. The champions and their awards: Kneeling: Hayder Azeez, MD, Physician Engagement/ Resident 2021. Front row: Cathy Roster, Social Work, Bright Ideas 2020, 2021; Marie Mulligan, PhD, RN, Leadership 2021; Tiana Stasiewicz, Employee Engagment 2021; Laura Juliano, Employee Engagement 2020; Nicole Hoefler, RN, Communication 2021; Lisa Lobosso, RN, Patient Experience 2020; Back row: Jaclyn Bosch, OT, Standards 2020; Michael Burghardt, Leadership 2020; Kevin McGeachy, Mather Hospital Executive Director; Kevin Hood, NA, Patient Experience 2021; Justin Stroker, RN, Standards 2021. Not pictured: Tina Iadanza, Communication 2020; Nataliya Titarenko, MD, Physician Engagement 2020, 2021; Haseeb Siddique, MD, Physician Engagement/ Resident 2020.